Alenka Ferenc Mlinarič alenka.ferenc-mlinaric@guest.arnes.si
Alenka Karlo alenka.kocuvan2@guest.arnes.si
Aljaž Žunič aljaz.zunic@guest.arnes.si
Amanda Kopun amanda.kopun@guest.arnes.si
Anita Omulec anita.omulec@guest.arnes.si
 Anita Zelenko anita.polanec@guest.arnes.si
Bojana Kronvogel bojana.kronvogel@guest.arnes.si
Ines Ploj ines.ploj@guest.arnes.si
Janja Tratnjek janja.tratnjek@guest.arnes.si
Jurij Marhold jurij.marhold@guest.arnes.si
Katja Perko katja.perko1@guest.arnes.si
Lidija Jarc lidija.jarc1@guest.arnes.si
Maja Martinuzzi maja.martinuzzi@guest.arnes.si
Maja Strah maja.strah@guest.arnes.si
Marija Ditner marija.dvorsak@guest.arnes.si
Marta Kurbos marta.kurbos@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Krajnc mateja.krajnc@guest.arnes.si
Mira Petek mira.petek@guest.arnes.si
Nataša Paldauf natasa.paldauf@os-svjurij.si
Peter Korošec peter.korosec2@guest.arnes.si
Petra Kvas petra.kvas@guest.arnes.si
Petra Maurič petra.mauric@os-svjurij.si
Robert Črnčec robert.crncec@os-svjurij.si
Rok Lovrec rok.lovrec@guest.arnes.si
Samo Zanjkovič samo.zanjkovic@guest.arnes.si
Sanja Krajnc sanja.krajnc1@guest.arnes.si
Simon Alatič simon.alatic@guest.arnes.si
Špela Ros spela.ros1@guest.arnes.si
Tanja Lovrec tanja.lovrec@guest.arnes.si
Valerija Horvat valerija.horvat@os-svjurij.si
Vida Š. Kuri vida.stuhec-kuri@guest.arnes.si
Zofija Kolbl zofija.kolbl@guest.arnes.si